Leiding

Deze enthousiaste bende staat elke vrijdag voor jullie paraat!

15311009_1837248809895372_2017710653_o

 Algemeen     info@kljtongerlo.be
Hoofdleider:
Dieter Peeters
  dieter@kljtongerlo.be
Verhuur:
Maarten Vermeulen
   maarten@kljtongerlo.be
Jellie Dierckx    jellie@kljtongerlo.be
Lukas Heremans    lukas@kljtongerlo.be
Birthe Michiels    birthe@kljtongerlo.be
Ruben Vermeulen   ruben@kljtongerlo.be
Michaël Pauwels    michael@kljtongerlo.be
Ellen Kenis   ellen@kljtongerlo.be
Helene Van Camp   helene@kljtongerlo.be